The Third Sector Awards

Deadline 17th June 2021

The Third Sector Awards are open to all UK based registered charities, social enterprises and not-for-profit organisations. There are also a number of categories open to communications agencies, law firms and corporates who support the sector.

The Third Sector Awards pride themselves on educating and inspiring the sector, as well as offering every entrant detailed feedback on their entry from the expert panel of judges.

Why should you enter the Third Sector Awards?

  • Raise your profile
  • Motivate your team
  • Increase awareness of your organisation
  • Showcase your work and achievements
  • Gain fantastic PR opportunities
  • Have your work judged and externally benchmarked by leading professionals in the sector
  • Attend the networking and celebration event of the year

For further information on categories and how to enter, please click here.