The Coronation Champions Awards

Deadline 2nd April 2023

Volunteers from all backgrounds and communities across the UK can be nominated for a Coronation Champion award across these 8 categories:

  • Supporting older people
  • Supporting young people and children
  • Crisis and welfare
  • Community
  • Sports, culture and heritage
  • Health and care
  • Sustainability and the environment
  • Animal welfare What’s more, some

Click here to nominate a volunteer.