The Community Sport and Recreation Awards 2021

Deadline 21st December 2020

The awards, hosted by the Sport and Recreation Alliance, showcase the very best projects and initiatives at the grassroots level. There are cash prizes and national recognition up for grabs.

The awards are free to enter. The website includes a top tips document to help you get started with your entry.

There are five categories in which you can enter, with each winning project picking up a £1,000 prize at a virtual awards ceremony in February. The five categories are:

• Youth Development Award
• Resilience in Adversity Award
• Mental Health and Wellbeing Award
• Diversity and Inclusion Award
• Sustainable Programme Award

To find out more and to enter, please click here.