National Lottery Awards

Deadline 7th June 2021

Annual awards scheme celebrating the UK’s favourite Lottery-funded projects and the difference they have made to people’s lives. The awards recognise the dedication and commitment of people across the UK who use Lottery funding to improve the environment around them.

The winner in each category will receive a £3,000 cash prize for their organisation and a National Lottery Awards trophy.

Individual Nomination Categories:

  • Culture, Arts & Film
  • Community/Charity
  • Heritage
  • Sport
  • Young Hero (under 18s)

Click here for more information.